Singers, athletes, and actors are very popular on Instagram.  Supermodels are also racking up a ton of followers on IG.  Here are the top supermodels and Victoria’s Secret Angels on Instagram (@victoriassecret on Instagram has 27.8 million followers, itself).

Candice Swanepoel – 7.1 M IG followers

Alessandra Ambrosio – 5.1 M IG followers

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Behati Prinsloo – 2.9 M IG followers

Adriana Lima – 6.1 M IG followers

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Tyra Banks – 3.5 M IG followers

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley – 4.3 M IG followers

<

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Kendall Jenner – 43.5 M IG followers

Miranda Kerr – 7.9 M IG followers

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Cara Delevingne – 23.7 M IG followers

Gigi Hadid – 9.9 M IG followers

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Izabel Goulart – 2.4 M IG followers

Gisele Bundchen – 7.1 M IG followers

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Heidi Klum – 2.3 M IG followers

Erin Heatherton – 643 K IG followers

<

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Lily Aldridge – 3.2 M IG followers

Doutzen Kroes – 3.7 M IG followers

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Karlie Kloss – 3.6 M IG followers

Nina Agdal – 1.0 M IG followers

<

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments

comments